Colby Dice takes SSP winNewsPhoto

In the 20-lap IMCA PA Sprint Series feature event, Colby Dice and Ken Duke brought the field to the green with Dice taking the top spot and setting the pace. Dice set the pace but Duke was able to close in on Dice as he entered lapped traffic. Dice maneuvered his way through the lapped cars to take the victory over Duke at the end. Donnie Hendershot finished third. Jaremi Hanson and drew Ritchey finished fourth and fifth places respectively. Dice, Hendershot and Duke were the heat race winners.

Zach Newlin picked up the 2015 track title with his 6th place finish

IMCA PA Sprint Series Feature (20 laps): 1. Colby Dice; 2. Ken Duke; 3. Donnie Hendershot; 4. Jaremi Hanson; 5. Drew Ritchey; 6. Zach Newlin; 7. Stephanie Stevens; 8. Scott Ellerman; 9. John Martin; 10. Jeff Geiges; 11. John Bordlemay; 12. Brandt Cook; 13. Dave Graber; 14. Andrew Hake; 15. Cody Hockenberry; 16. Randy Kaylor; 17. Brock Bilger; 18. Erin Statler; 19. Tyler Lebo; 20. Tyler Reeser; 21. Kyle Lloyd; DNS – Alex Potosky.
HEAT RACE WINNER: Dice; Hendershot and Duke.


Hi res photo