Reeser takes Sunday winNewsPhoto

In the 20-lap IMCA PA Sprint Car feature, Tyler Reeser started on the outside of the front row and took the lead and began to set a blistering pace with Darren Miller Jay Krout trying to chase him down. The only thing that slowed down was two caution flags as he went on to take the win over Miller. Jaremi Hanson finished third as Tyler Lebo crossed the line in fourth. Krout rounded out the top five at the end. Miller and Zach Newlin were the heat race winners.

IMCA PA Sprint Series Feature (20 laps): 1. Tyler Reeser; 2. Darren Miller; 3. Jaremi Hanson; 4. Tyler Lebo; 5. Jay Krout; 6. Andrew Hake; 7. Ken Duke; 8. Bob Shaffer; 9. John Martin; 10. Ronnie Shelley; 11. Alyson Dietz; 12. Zach Mewlin; 13. John Bordlemay; DNS – Tyler Cochran; Erin Statler.
HEAT RACE WINNERS: Miller and Newlin.


Hi res photo