Reeser Wins at Williams GroveNewsPhoto

Donnie Hendershot led the first lap of the 305 sprint main before Tyler Reeser took over after a close race back to the line.

Reeser had just seen Colby Dice drive into second when the red flag appeared on the fourth lap for a second turn flip by Zach Newlin.

Dice challenged Reeser briefly when action resumed but Reeser was up to the challenge, opening up a near straightaway advantage at points to pick up the win.

Dice rode home second followed by Jaremi Hanson, Ken Duke and John Martin.

Sixth through 10th went to Stephanie Dodson, Kyle Ganoe, John Barnett, Cale Reigle and Scott Lutz.

John Barnett was the Wee Bee Audio and Video Hard Charger in the event, finishing eighth after starting 22nd in the feature.

Heats went to Reeser, Hendershot and Hanson.

1. Tyler Reeser, 2. Colby Dice, 3. Jaremi Hanson, 4. Ken Duke, 5. John Martin, 6. Stephanie Dodson, 7. Kyle Ganoe, 8. John Barnett, 9. Cale Reigle, 10. Scott Lutz, 11. Drew Ritchie, 12. Scott Ellerman, 13. Dave Grube, 14. Geoff Gill, 15. Dave Brown, 16. Ian Detweiller, 17. Mike Alleman, 18. Kirsten Hess, 19. John Haegele, 20. Donnie Hendershot, 21. Erin Statler, 22. John Fiore, 23. John Bordlemay, 24. Zach Newlin,

DNS: Alex Schanz


Hi res photo