Darren Millers claims first Williams Grove winNewsPhoto

Darren Miller led all 20 laps of the 305 sprint main to take the victory over Colby Dice.

Dice started sixth and took over second on the third lap but could never challenge for the win.

Mike Kiser took third followed by Ken Duke Jr. and Tyler Reeser.

Heats went to Miller, Zach Newlin, and Mike Kiser. Jay Krout scored the consolation race. \

305 Sprints, 20 laps: 1. Darren Miller, 2. Colby Dice, 3. Mike Kiser, 4. Ken Duke Jr., 5. Tyler Reeser, 6. Dave Brown, 7. Zach Newlin, 8. Stephanie Dodson, 9. Mark Watkins, 10. John Barnett, 11. Kyle Ganoe, 12. Scott Ellerman, 13. Cale Reigle, 14. Jaremi Hanson, 15. Erin Statler, 16. Ian Detweiler, 17. Alex Potosky, 18. Jay Krout, 19. Kirsten Hess, 20. Rick Stief, 21. Mike Alleman, 22. Donnie Hendershot, 23. Tom Worrick, 24. Dave Grube

DNQ Berry, Bordlemany, Mathoit, Ritchey


Hi res photo