Kyle Smith takes second win of the season at PortNewsPhoto

Kyle Smith charged from 8th spot to pick up the win in Saturdays regular feature at Por Royal Speedway. Nick Sweigart finished 2nd for his second top 5 of the night. with Kyle Ganoe, Ken Duke Jr. and Drew Ritchey finishing the top 5.

We apologize for no photo as the track originally said the interview would be at the end of the night and then changed their plan last minute

34 cars total
18 laps: 1. Kyle Smith, 2. Nick Sweigart, 3. Kyle Ganoe, 4. Ken Duke Jr., 5. Drew Ritchey, 6. Zach Newlin, 7. Darren Miller, 8. Jaremi Hanson, 9. John Scarborough, 10. Jonathan Jones, 11. Cale Reigle, 12. John Walp, 13. Christian Rumsey, 14. Jay Krout, 15. Erin Statler, 16. Kirsten Hess, 17. John Fiore, 18. Scott Lutz, 19. Colton Hoover, 20. Jimmy White, 21. Josh Dressler, 22. Dylan Shatzer, 23. Nathan Gramley, 24. Samantha Lieberman

DNQ: Stephanie Dodson, Wally Eshenaur, Ryan Lynn, Mike Alleman, Andrew Hake, Brian Sweitzer, Jake Waters, Dave Guss Jr., Jeff Miller, Dave Grube


Hi res photo