Final Point StandingsNewsPhoto

We received the final point standings from IMCA

Zach Newlin is our first repeat champion.

Our final audit revealed that ALL teams were awarded points in each region for the June Hagerstown race, we had applied the points to PASS teams only so teams from other regions got a slight bump. Most notably Kyle Ganoe moved to 7th in the final tally. Scott Lutz and Ryan Lynn also moved up.

Our awards banquet will be held Saturday, January 19, 2019

Time: 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Doors open at 5:00 p.m. Buffet dinner served at 5:30 p.m. Awards following dinner.

Location: Mechanicsburg Club
333 Heinz Street


Hi res photo