Lynn repeats at Path ValleyNewsPhoto

Ryan Lynn collected his second win this year in the PA Sprint Series
305 Sprint feature. Lynn started on the pole and led all twenty laps.
Tyler Bear passed Gary Zimmerman for second on lap two and was a few car lengths behind Lynn when the checkered flag fell. Rodney Westhafer held off Steve Whary for third while Marcus Defreitas finished fifth. Ben Naugle won the heat race.

PA Sprint Series 305 Sprint: 1)Ryan Lynn (Hollidaysburg, PA), 2)Tyler Bear, 3)Rodney Westhafer, 4)Steve Whary, 5)Marcus Defreitas, 6)Ben Naugle, 7)Gary Zimmerman, 8)Don Sotosky, 9)Mike Alleman Lap leaders: Ryan Lynn (1-20)
Heat: Naugle


Hi res photo