Whary claims championship hardwareNewsPhoto

Path Valley Speedway held its annual awards banquet, honoring the top
drivers in each division, along with a few special awards. The top
five in the PASS division by points were

1. Steve Whary 400, 2. Rodney Westhafer 391, 3. Ryan Lynn
313, 4. Matt Mountz 303, 5. Marcus Defreitas 299


Hi res photo