Tyler Bear PASS ChampionNewsPhoto

Tyler Bear was on had at Pancho's Racing Products today for the annual open house. Bear Picked up his trophy recognizing his championship effort in the PA Sprint Series for 2012. Bear won 4 races this year topping all other teams and also earned the first ever PASS championship which gave teams the flexibility to pick 10 races and earn their best average for the championship. Roookie Eric Parker finished second followed by George Riden, Kody Lehman and Mark Watkins.

Pancho's supplied the prized for the championship program in 2012 as well as weekly certificates. Bear was presented the trophy at the Pancho's "super store" as part of the annual open house in recognition of their support. The series does not hold an annual banquet.
The PA Sprint Series is the central PA region of the national RaceSaver(R) series. more information can be found at PASprintSeries.com


Hi res photo