Lebo takes first victory ever at SSP openerNewsPhoto

In the 20-lap PA Sprint Series feature, Tyler Lebo grabbed the early lead and set the pace en route to the victory by leading every lap. Mark Watkins tried to track down Lebo, but settled for second at the end. John Braim worked hard to make the high side work and finished third. Mike Wagner and Eric Walker finished fourth and fifth respectively. Tyler Bear, Mike Wagner II and Scott Ellerman won their respective heat races.

PA Sprint Series Feature (20 laps): 1. Tyler Lebo; 2. Mark Watkins; 3. John Braim; 4. Mike Wagner; 5. Eric Parker; 6. Dustin Shatzer; 7. Randy Kaylor; 8. Donnie Hendershot; 9. Lance Newlin; 10. Ken Duke; 11. Russ Hammaker; 12. Zac Newlin; 13. Clair Wintermyer; 14. Eric Statler; 15. Brandon Petrick; 16. Cole Griffin; 17. Jimmy Strausbaugh; 18. John Bordlemay; 19. Tyler Cochran; 20. Jonathan Walchalk; 21. John Bott; 22. Scott Ellerman; 23. Billy Ney; 24. Colby Dice; 25. Tyler Bear; 26. Tyler Reeser.
HEAT RACE WINNERS: Bear; Wagner and Ellerman.


Hi res photo